Family History Committee

Family History Committee

Branch Representative

Branch

Contact Phone

Contact Email

Brittney Bell

Anthony

256-604-9492

Bjbell_24@yahoo.com 

Monique Patmon

Anthony

248-996-4951

mspatmon87@gmail.com 

Lenelson Marvine

Anthony

850-549-5202

mrsmar100@yahoo.com

Shannon Fountain

Anthony

317-679-7819

sfountain70@gmail.com

Samuel Malden

Brownie

386-479-8465

samuelmalden@yahoo.com 

Kenitria “Shae” Stallworth

D.C.

850-292-4045

kenitria_nashae@yahoo.com

Muriel Davoll

Elisha Jr.

678-592-6233

murieldavoll@comcast.net 

Brad Franklin

Elisha Jr.

850-291-8175

Bdf06@my.fsu.edu

Veronica Anderson

Eugene

386-479-8465

andersovrh649@gmail.com

Nettie Lett

Jannie

440-376-1600

Nolett54@yahoo.com

Tanya White

Jannie

502-836-9760

Tanya@tanyawhite.com

Beverly English-Robinson

Jannie

502-541-6713

bev820@att.net

James Fountain

John “Pig” Sullivan

216-561-2139

james1_fountain@bellsouth.net

James Nick Fountain

John “Pig” Sullivan

251-451-2656

james_fountain98@yahoo.com

DuWayne Cunningham

Major

513-703-5335

Dxcunn1@gmail.com 

Gloria Richardson

Mary Elizabeth

228-238-3714

gloria.richardson1@att.net